Sunday, April 28, 2013

So then I realized this was vegan!

We were at Trader Joe's the other day and well this was on the end cap near the register. I usually don't indulge even looking at the ingredients of most of this stuff because usually there is milk or some other non-vegan component.  But, well it had a flamingo on it so I had to pick it up right, that is what any normal person would use as a deciding factor in any chocolate bar purchase!  Well it's vegan!  It is dark chocolate and the caramel is made out of coconut with very tiny pieces of coconut in it, truly delicious! Needless to say that poor chocolate bar didn't have long for the world after it was purchased!  Rest in peace, delicious peace chocolate bar!

No comments:

Post a Comment